Jane & Jeremy

The Autumns of Spring

By Jordan Sullivan

‘The Autumns of Spring’ is the third title in a trio of publications by artist Jordan Sullivan. The book takes the viewer on a disorientating trip around Claude Monet’s gardens at Giverny, with close up photographs of acid coloured flowers and soft focus imagery. The book comes with a signed print and is accompanied by an album titled ‘In the Garden of Sorrowful Suns’ by Jordan’s musical project The Sun At Night.

  • 145mm x 200mm
  • Foiled cover
  • 62 pages
  • With signed print
  • First edition of 100
  • Hand numbered
£50 + p&p